Reviews

Alamo Tire & Automotive


210-492-8668
1415 West Bitters
San Antonio, TX 78248
29.579345 -98.515443
http://alamotireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (23)


 5     Thomas 05/26/2017
quick dependable service

 5     Christine 04/06/2017
I have always had prompt and efficient service when taking my vehicle in for any problems. Issues are addressed and repairs made in a reasonable amount of time. The shop is always clean inside and out and coffee as well as other choices for the coffee machine are available while you wait if.

 5     Ann 02/03/2017
I have never had more efficient, courteous, knowledgeable auto care service than these friendly people. Choose Alamo. They are so reliable and helpful. (and I have had a lot of cars in my 90 years)! Started driving at age 17. Anne Jeffers

 5     Frank 12/22/2016
Bud and his team are the best. Always excellent service at a fair price.

 5     Dick 12/01/2016
As always a job well done at the price quoted and delivered as promised.

 5     Al 11/24/2016
On time. Good job. No oil drips on my garage floor following the oil change.

 5     Geraldine 10/20/2016

 5     Ed 09/23/2016
Always great service.

 5     David 08/25/2016
Always do what they say, and there is any problem work with your schedule to get it right.

 5     Ann 07/28/2016
Bud and Jeff were both very committed to good, knowledgeable, and courteous service. Thorough and prompt. I especially appreciated their kindness to me, an elderly person who needed assistance in having the work done in a trustworthy manner without scare tactics and pushy salesmanship!!

 5     Al 06/30/2016
Good job. Thanks.

 5     Al 06/30/2016

 5     Thomas 04/28/2016
Great Service - Knowledge Manager Very Honest Good recommendations of potential fixes / repairs

 5     Mike 04/28/2016
Very professional.

 5     Al 04/21/2016
Job well done.

 5     Geraldine 02/18/2016
Wonderful & trustworthy shop.

 5     Geraldine 02/05/2016
Quick and friendly service that I can depend on!

 5     Geraldine 01/29/2016
I always feel comfortable dropping my car off at Alamo Tire and Automotive. They are friendly and trustworthy. I know my car will be cared for/repaired and I won't be ripped off!

 5     Thomas 12/24/2015
great and quick service

 5     David 12/10/2015
Always do what they say. Never any drama, clear answers to questions you have. Service has been constant over the years we have gone there.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: