We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alamo Tire & Automotive
210-492-8668
1415 West Bitters
San Antonio, TX 78248
29.579345 -98.515443
http://alamotireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elroy 09/23/2017
Bud does a good job of taking care of the customer. He is friendly, always has a smile, and will care of you car problems in a reasonable time. I am a satisfied customer.
  Thomas 05/26/2017
quick dependable service
  Christine 04/06/2017
I have always had prompt and efficient service when taking my vehicle in for any problems. Issues are addressed and repairs made in a reasonable amount of time. The shop is always clean inside and out and coffee as well as other choices for the coffee machine are available while you wait if.
  Ann 02/03/2017
I have never had more efficient, courteous, knowledgeable auto care service than these friendly people. Choose Alamo. They are so reliable and helpful. (and I have had a lot of cars in my 90 years)! Started driving at age 17. Anne Jeffers
  Frank 12/22/2016
Bud and his team are the best. Always excellent service at a fair price.
  Dick 12/01/2016
As always a job well done at the price quoted and delivered as promised.
  Al 11/24/2016
On time. Good job. No oil drips on my garage floor following the oil change.
  Geraldine 10/20/2016
  Ed 09/23/2016
Always great service.
  David 08/25/2016
Always do what they say, and there is any problem work with your schedule to get it right.
  Ann 07/28/2016
Bud and Jeff were both very committed to good, knowledgeable, and courteous service. Thorough and prompt. I especially appreciated their kindness to me, an elderly person who needed assistance in having the work done in a trustworthy manner without scare tactics and pushy salesmanship!!
  Al 06/30/2016
Good job. Thanks.
  Al 06/30/2016
  Thomas 04/28/2016
Great Service - Knowledge Manager Very Honest Good recommendations of potential fixes / repairs
  Mike 04/28/2016
Very professional.
  Al 04/21/2016
Job well done.
  Geraldine 02/18/2016
Wonderful & trustworthy shop.
  Geraldine 02/05/2016
Quick and friendly service that I can depend on!
  Geraldine 01/29/2016
I always feel comfortable dropping my car off at Alamo Tire and Automotive. They are friendly and trustworthy. I know my car will be cared for/repaired and I won't be ripped off!
  Thomas 12/24/2015
great and quick service
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-492-8668
near by local auto car shop
1415 West Bitters
San Antonio, TX 78248
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo